Team

The Sales Team

staff-placeholder

Louis Zandvliet

General Manager
(707) 284-2888
rx.usa@radoux-usa.com

staff-placeholder

Mario Carofanello

Regional Sales Manager
Napa, California East Bay, MT, NV, UT, WY
(707) 536-8599
mario@radoux-usa.com

staff-placeholder

Steve Burch

Regional Sales Manager & Pronektar Sales Manager
(707) 483-6276
Sierra Foothills & Central California
steve@radoux-usa.com

staff-placeholder

Craig Holme

Regional Sales Manager Central Coast & Southern California, AZ, NM & TX
(805) 674-4464
craig@radoux-usa.com

staff-placeholder

Nicole Heslip

Regional Sales Manager
Sonoma to South Bay/Santa Cruz Mtns.
(707) 529-9511
nicole@radoux-usa.com

staff-placeholder

Andrea Chappell

Sales Representative Northwestern California & Monterey
(707) 708-1553
andrea@radoux-usa.com

The Agents Team

Sales Agent

Dan Brick

Brick Packaging Corp, Inc.
A Saxco Company – Midwest & East Coast
866-770-7600 x3 (Main line)
sales@brickpackaging.com

Sales Agent

Brandon Kubrock

Sales Agent (Oak Tradition) - Pacific Northwest
www.oaktradition.com
(509) 200-9157
bkubrock@oaktradition.com

Sales Agent

Joaquin Prieto

Sales Agent - Mexico
52 (646) 1788052
vtvmexico@gmail.com

TERRITORY MAP: CALIFORNIA