Team

The Sales Team

Craig Holme

National Sales Manager
Napa, Sonoma, Mendocino, AZ, MT, NM, NV, TX, UT & WY
(707) 536-8599
craig@radoux-usa.com

Collin Raynaud

Regional Sales Manager
Sierra Foothills, East & South Bay, Santa Cruz, Monterrey, Central California, Central Coast & Southern California
(805) 674-4464
collin@radoux-usa.com

Robert Crandell

Regional Sales Manager
USA Midwest & East Coast
(616) 227-1142
robert@radoux-usa.com

The Agents

Brandon Kubrock

Brandon Kubrock

Sales Agent (Oak Tradition) - Pacific Northwest
www.oaktradition.com
(509) 200-9157
bkubrock@oaktradition.com

Hector Maymes, Radoux Sales Agent, Mexico

Hector Maymes

Sales Agent - Mexico: Baja California Norte
52 (646)1139860
hmaymes@gmail.com

Arnaud Fressonnet

Sales Agent - Mexico
52 (552)4282604
arnaud@radoux-usa.com

Radoux Territory Map

Radoux Territory Map