Team

The Sales Team

Louis Zandvliet

Louis Zandvliet

General Manager
(707) 284-2888
rx.usa@radoux-usa.com

Steve Burch

Steve Burch

Regional Sales Manager
& Pronektar Sales Manager
Sierra Foothills & Central California
(707) 483-6276
steve@radoux-usa.com

Nicole Heslip

Business Development Manager
Sonoma to South Bay/Santa Cruz Mtns.
(707) 529-9511
nicole@radoux-usa.com

Craig Holme

Regional Sales Manager
Napa, California East Bay, AZ, NM & TX
(707) 536-8599
craig@radoux-usa.com

Collin Raynaud

Regional Sales Manager Central Coast & Southern California
(805) 674-4464
collin@radoux-usa.com

Andrea Chappell

Regional Sales Manager Northwestern California, Sonoma,
Santa Cruz Mtns, Monterey, MT, NV, UT & WY
(707) 708-1553
andrea@radoux-usa.com

Robert Crandell

Regional Sales Manager
USA Midwest & East Coast
(616) 227-1142
robert@radoux-usa.com

The Agents

Brandon Kubrock

Brandon Kubrock

Sales Agent (Oak Tradition) - Pacific Northwest
www.oaktradition.com
(509) 200-9157
bkubrock@oaktradition.com

Hector Maymes, Radoux Sales Agent, Mexico

Hector Maymes

Sales Agent - Mexico
52 (646)1139860
hmaymes@gmail.com

Territory Map March 2020

Territory Map March 2020